Sheila E. – ICON CD (Autographed)


Icon, the musical half of Sheila E.’s life and career story, pulsates from start to finish with colorful blends of the pop, R&B, funk, rock, Latin and jazz influences that shaped her style. Hand in hand with her autobiography’s release, the album tells the story of Sheila E.’s life—the ups and downs and everything in between. Sheila E. truly lets you into her world through this heartfelt, inspiring, and dance-worthy mix of songs. Sheila E.’s expansive music talents—from her expertise on the drums to her vocal range—are unlike any other.

Availability: 50 in stock

Sheila E. – ICON CD (Autographed)

SKU IAA-001 Categories , ,

1. “Butterfly (Interlude)”
2. “Mona Lisa (featuring Gisa Vatcky and Lucia Parker)”
3. “Lovely Day”
4. “I’ll Give You That”
5. “Rockstar (featuring Bobby G.)”
6. “Samba (Interlude)”
7. “Nasty Thang (featuring MC Lyte)”
8. “Leader of The Band (featuring The E. Family, and Prince)”
9. “Turn It Around (Interlude)”
10. “Girl Like Me (featuring Ledisi)”
11. “Who I Am Now”
12. “Old Skool (featuring Eddie M, J.A.i., Tha Profit)”
13. “Now Is The Hour (Interlude) (featuring Moms Escovedo)”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sheila E. – ICON CD (Autographed)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top